4/15
Close

Shiga Museum of Art

Close
4/15

Search by free word

Home > Exhibitions >

Exhibitions

Past Exhibitions

All

Collection Exhibition

Ogura Yuki Corner (2023)

April 4 (Tue.) - December 20 (Web.), 2023

Corner in the Lobby

TRAVEL to, Arts and Crafts Nurtured in Shiga VOL.1

February 28 (Tue.)ー September 10 (Sun.) , 2023

Collection Exhibition

“Collecting and Repairing: Preservation, transmission, conservation and repair activities “

November 29 (Tue.), 2022 - January 29 (Sun.), 2023

Collection Exhibition

Collecting and Repairing: Nakamura Teii Painting Women

January 31 (Tue.) - March 12 (Sun.), 2023

Special Exhibition

Stones and Plants

September 23 (Fri.) - November 20 (Sun.) 2022

Collection Exhibition

Shigaraki Ware and Shiga’s Living National Treasures

October 18 (Tue.) - November 27 (Sun.), 2022

Collection Exhibition

Collecting and Repairing: Focusing on new collections while our museum was closed

July 23 (Sat.) - December 21 (Web.), 2022

Collection Exhibition

Painters connevted to Shiga -oil painting-

July 23 (Sat.) - October 16 (Sun.), 2022

Special Exhibition

Tomoto Shisuko’s Paradise ― I Can’t Help But Paint: A Picture Diary of My Life

July 9 (Sat.) - September 4 (Sun.) 2022

Special Exhibition

150th Anniversary of His Birth Yamamoto Shunkyo

April 23 (Sat) - June 19 (Sun.), 2022

Collection Exhibition

Masterpieses of SMoA Collections III

April 26 (Tue.) - June 5 (Sun.), 2022

Special Exhibition

Genius: The Human Gift for Creating and Living

January 22 (Sat.) - March 27 (Sun.), 2022

Collection Exhibition

Masterpieses of SMoA Collections I

March 12 (Sat.) - April 24 (Sun.), 2022

Collection Exhibition

Masterpieses of SMoA Collections II

March 12 (Sat.) - July 18 (Mon. Holiday), 2022

Collection Exhibition

Ogura Yuki Corner (2022)

March 12 (Sat.), 2022 - April 2 (Sun.), 2023

Collection Exhibition

Celebrating Noguchi Kenzo’s 120th Birthday

December 7(Tue.), 2021-February 20 (Sun), 2022